Our office is located at 2320 Township Road, directly behind the Township Maintenance Building.


Take Route 309 South, through Center Valley to Passer Road. Make a left turn onto Passer Road. Follow Passer Road (East) for approximately 3 miles, until dead end at Richlandtown Pike. Make a left turn onto Richlandtown Pike. Follow Richlandtown Pike (North) for approximately 300 feet and then make right turn onto Pleasant View Road. Follow Pleasant View Road (East) for approximately 2 miles. Cross straight over Route 212 (located at stop sign), and continue on straight, onto Township Road, approximately 1/4 mile to the township building on the right.


Take Route 212 East, into Pleasant Valley. Shortly after passing the Springfield Elementary School on the right, make a right turn onto Township Road. Follow Township Road(east) approximately 1/4 mile to the township building on the right.


Take Route 412 South, to Route 412/212 intersection. Make a right turn, following Route 212 West, toward Pleasant Valley. follow Route 212 (West) for approximately 1 1/2 miles, and then turn left onto Township Road (if you pass Springfield Elementary, you have gone too far). Follow Township Road (East) approximately 1/4 mile to the township building on the right.


Take Route 611 North, to Route 412 (in the village of Harrow). Turn left onto Route 412 North. Follow Route 412 (North) for approximately 4 miles and turn left onto Bursonville Road. Follow Bursonville Road (West). After approximately 2 miles, Bursonville Road dead ends. Continue to the left onto Township Road. Travel down the mountain, continue straight. The roadway will curve 90 degrees right. The township building is on the left immediately after the right curve.

District Court# 07-3-03, Serves Springfield Township and is located at 276 Tabor Road Ottsville, PA 18942. Telephone: 610-847-5164. THE COURT OFFICE IS LOCATED ON TABOR ROAD, WHICH IS JUST OFF OF ROUTE 611, APPROXIMATELY 1/4 MILE SOUTH OF ROUTE 412. HON. M. KAY DUBREE PRESIDING

If you have any questions, comments, or any other ADMINISTRATIVE concerns you may contact our office or, if you choose, you can E-Mail us at

How to Reach Us



To speak with a Bucks County Dispatcher on our non-emergency line. (To speak with a Police Officer, ask the dispatcher to have one call you back.) 


Chief Michael McDonald
610-346-6700, Ext. 15

Officer Ronald Jacoby
610-346-6700, Ext. 14

Officer Jules Sepulveda
610-346-6700, Ext. 17

Officer Arnold Melton
610-346-6700, Ext. 16